RESPICON INDIA 2021

5th National Conference of Respiratory Medicine, Interventional Pulmonology & Sleep Disorders
Under the Aegis of

Indian Chest Society, National College of Chest Physicians, Indian Association for Bronchology, Chest Council of India, World Association for Bronchology & Interventional Pulmonology, European Association of Bronchology & Interventional Pulmonology, European Association

Date: 10th December to 12th December 2021



















HANDS-ON WORKSHOP

THEME: INTERVENTIONAL PULMONOLOGY 2021 (Basic to Advance)

(First Physical Conference)

DAY-1

10th DECEMBER 2021 (FRIDAY)

8:00 AM - 7.00 PM

VENUE: AUDITORIUM – JAIPUR GOLDEN HOSPTIAL, DELHI

CHAIRMAN & PROGRAMME DIRECTOR - DR. RAKESH K. CHAWLA

PRINCIPAL ADVISOR – DR. MANOJ GOEL

SCIENTIFIC CHAIRMEN – DR. MANOJ GOEL ,DR. RAJIV GOYAL& DR. ARUN MADAN

ORGANISING SECRETARY – DR. ADITYA K. CHAWLA

PROGRAMME SECRETARIES: DR. GAURAV CHAUDHARY, DR. ASHISH SINHA & DR. SRUTHI P. MOHAN

POST-WORKSHOP QUIZ JUDGES: PROF. S. YUVARAJAN & DR. ADITYA K. CHAWLA

REGISTRATION & BREAKFAST: 8:30 – 8.45 AM

INAUGRATION: 8.45 – 9.00 AM DMC ACCREDITATION - HRS

INTERNATIONALLY CELEBRATED FACULTY



PROF. STEFANO GASPARINI



PROF. FELIX JF HERTH



PROF PHILIPPE ASTOUL



DDOE M MIINNAVAD



PROF. ATUL MEHTA



PROF. PYNG LEE



PROF. RAJESH THOMA



PROF. CHAKRAVARTHY REDD

S.NO	TIME	ТОРІС	SPEAKER	CHAIRPERSONS
			SESSION I	
1.	9.00-9.30AM	Basic Bronchoscopy(BAL, TBNA, TBLBx)	Prof. Atul Mehta	Prof. Arun Madan Dr. Gyanendra Agarwal
2.	9.30- 9.50AM	EBUS – Mediastinal Anatomy with interesting cases	Dr. Amit Dhamija	Dr. PratibhaGogia Dr. VerottamTomer Dr. Utsav Samaria
3.	9.50-10.10AM	Linear EBUS – How I do? Staging of Lung Cancer	Prof. Stefano Gasparini	
		SESSION		
4.	10.10-10.30AM	Radial Probe EBUS – How I do? (With interesting cases)	Dr. Ujjwal Parekh	Prof. Raja Dhar Dr. Sandeep Nayyar Dr. Sandeep Katiyar
5.	10.30-10.50AM	Linear probe guided lymph nodal cryobiopsy	Prof. Felix J. Herth	Dr. Umang Shah Dr. Ajay Kumar Dr. VaibhavChachra
6.	10.50-11.10AM	Rigid Bronchoscopy- How I do?	Dr. Tinku Joseph	
		SESSION	III	To the last
7.	11.10-11.30AM	Rigid Thoracoscopy – How I do?	Prof. Philippe Astoule	Prof. Arvind Kumar
8.	11.30-11.50AM	Semi Rigid Thoracoscopy – similarities and differences	Prof. M. Munnavar	Dr. VivekNangia Dr. Rakesh K. Chawla
9.	11.50- 12.10PM	Management of Central Airway Obstruction	Dr. HariKishan Gonuguntla	Dr. Bobby Balhotra Dr. Arjun Khanna Dr. ManavManchanda
		SESSION	IV	
10	12.10-12.30PM	Navigational Bronchoscopy(LUNGPOINT)	Prof. Stefano Gasparini	Prof. Anant Mohan
11	12.30-12.50PM	Linear probe EBUS – Interesting cases	Dr. Manoj Goel	Dr. Saikiran Chaudhary Dr. Vijay Hadda Dr. Mahender Kumar Dr. LoveleenMangla
12	12.50-1.10PM	EUS-B-FNA	Dr. Rajiv Goyal	Dr. Gargi Moitra Dr. Deepak Muthreja

SESSION V							
13	1.10-1.30PM	INDWELLING PLEURAL CATHETER & COMPLICATIONS ROLE OF FIBRINOLYTICS	Prof. Rajesh Thomas	Prof. Anand Jaiswal Dr. Manish Aggarwal Dr. Prem Prakash			
14	1.30-1.50PM	VIDEO-ASSISTED THORACOSCOPIC SURGERY	Dr. VineetGoel	Dr. Ajmal Khan Dr. VijaynarayanTyagi			
15	1.50-2.00PM	Olympus Technological Session	OF LYS A SE	A CAMPAGE AND A STATE OF THE PARTY OF THE PA			

2:00 PM-2:30 PM(LUNCH)

2:30 PM-7:00 PM(WORK STATIONS)

STATION 1	RIGID THORACOSCOPY	- 1450 - 1460	
		PROF. ARVIND KUMAR& TEAM	
	STORZ 1	DR. MRINAL SARCAR	
		DR. SANDEEP KATIYAR	
	STORZ 2	DR. VINEET GOEL	
STATION 2	SEMI RIGID THORACOSCOPY	DR. MANOJ GOEL	
		DR. GARGI MOITRA	
		DR. MANAV MANCHANDA	
	THE RESERVE OF THE PARTY OF THE	DR. UMANG SHAH	70.0
STATION 3	EBUS – LINEAR	DR. AMIT DHAMIJA	
	THE RESERVE OF THE PARTY OF THE	DR. BOBBY BALHOTRA	
		DR. VEEROTTAM TOMER	
		DR. ARJUN KHANNA	- 100
STATION 4	CRYO BIOPSY	DR. RAJA DHAR	
		DR. ANAND JAISWAL	
		DR. AJAY KUMAR	
		DR. SANDEEP NAYYAR	- 14-7
STATION 5	EBUS - RADIAL	DR. UJJWAL PAREKH	
		DR. GYANENDER AGGARWAL	
		DR. AVDESH BANSAL	
		DR. VIJAYNARAYAN TYAGI	
STATION 6	BRONCHIAL THERMOPLASTY	DR. VIVEK NANGIA & TEAM	

	AND THE PROPERTY OF THE PARTY O		
STATION 7	BRONCHOSCOPY – TBLBX, TBNA	DR. MAHENDER KUMAR	
		DR. PREM PRAKASH	
		DR. UTSAV SAMARIA	
		DR. DEEPAK MUTHREJA	+ +
STATION8	TRACHEO BRONCHIAL STENTING	DR. RAJIV GOYAL	
		DR. AJMAL KHAN	
		DR. ADITYA K.CHAWLA	
	A STATE OF STREET STATE OF STREET	DR. VAIBHAV CHACHRA	
STATION 9	NAVIGATIONAL BRONCHOSCOPY-	PROF. ANANT MOHAN	1
	(LUNG POINT)	DR. VIJAY HADDA	
		DR. LOVELEEN MANGLA	
STATION 10	RIGID BRONCHOSCOPY	DR. PRATIBHA GOGIA	
		DR. ABHIJIT AHUJA	
STATION 11	STEAM VAPOR ABLATION	DR. HARI KISHAN GONUGUNTLA	
		DR. RAKESH K. CHAWLA	
		DR. MANISH AGGARWAL	
STATION 12	ENDOBRONCHIAL ELECTROSURGERY/ APC	DR. TINKU JOSEPH	
		DR. RAJESH SWARANKAR	
		DR. S. YUVARAJAN	
STATION 13	BRONCHOSCOPY SIMULATOR	PROF. ARUN MADAN	
	the second of th	DR. SAIKIRAN CHAUDHARY	
		DR. VISHAL ARYA	
	The state of the s	DR. ADITYA K. CHAWLA	97.